• League Coordinators
  • Flight Coordinators
  • Mixed Doubles Flight Coordinators
  • Combo League Flight Coordinators
Local League Coordinator Dee Mack hotback4@gmail.com 843-568-0391
Overall Scheduling Coordinator Steve Speer speerex@comcast.net 843-324-6319
Women's 18 & over and 40 & Over Coordinator Bill Ennis billennis2@aol.com 843-276-9532
Men's 18 & over and 40 & Over Coordinator Jen McCool jensmccool@yahoo.com 843-478-2970
55 & Over, 65 & Over, 70 & Over and 75 & Over Coordinator Dee Mack hotback4@gmail.com 843-568-0391
Combo Doubles Coordinator  Nancy Pitcarin ncpit2@gmail.com 843- 270-6865  843-849-6865
Mixed Doubles Coordinator Chris Jones sockermom018@comcast.net 843-513-4718
Singles League Coordinator Denyse "Neyse" Barkley nbarkley1@icloud.com 843-343-9405
Flex League Coordinator  Shirley Godfrey-Jackson shirley.godfrey@gmail.com 843-725-9095

Men's 2.5 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over  Jen McCool jensmccool@yahoo.com 843-478-2970
Women's 2.5 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over Margaret Dixon megphotogirl@aol.com 843-860-9898
Men's 3.0 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over Becky Williamson bewmson@gmail.com 843-693-0624
Women's 3.0 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over Bill Ennis billennis2@aol.com 843-276-9532
Men's 3.5 Coordinator 18 & Over Kimber Wiggins mgwiggins@bellsouth.net 843-437-3745
Women's 3.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over Sam Bennett SamuelBennett@comcast.net 843-514-4873
Men's 4.0 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over Christine Williams christine.bozigar@gmail.com 843-819-5502
Women's 4.0 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over Bo McNinch  bmcninch@ticemcninch.com 704-905-6901
Men's 4.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over Leigh Hemingway leigh@bottomlinedc.com 843-810-7787
Women's 4.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over Bill Ennis billennis2@aol.com 843-276-9532
5.0 Coordinator - 18 & Over Bob Peiffer peifferr@musc.edu peiffer@sctennis.com 843-352-7856
Men's Coordinator - 55 & Over Alice Kryder alicekryder@yahoo.com 843-276-5232
Women's Coordinator - 40 & Over Bill Ennis billennis2@aol.com 843-276-9532
Women's Coordinator - 55 & Over William Snead wllmsnd@gmail.com 843-893-6991

18 & Over - ( 6.0, 9.0 and 10.00) Holly Balcer hollyb.rx@gmail.com 772-349-2705
18 & Over - (7.0 and 8.0) Elizabeth Forney eflewis@homesc.com 843-345-6027
40 & Over - All levels Penny Gorby plegorby@gmail.com  843-971-8452
55 & Over and 65 & Over Stuart Hill hill29466@yahoo.com 843-408-6706

18 & Over Women Andrea Weinstein andreawtennis@gmail.com 843-817-0621
18 & Over Men Deana Cumbie dcumbie61@gmail.com 843-834-0169
55 & Over and 65 & Over Men and Women Nancy Pitcairn ncpit2@gmail.com  843-270-6865
40 & Over Men and Women Stephanie Davis stephaniehomeseller@gmail.com 843-870-0890